Tennis (Boys V/JV)

NEWS

Athletic Update - February 2024 cover photo
Athletic Update - February 2024
Athletic Update - December 2023 cover photo
Athletic Update - December 2023
Adam Koon to face Tyler Li (Culver) in state quarterfinals cover photo
Adam Koon to face Tyler Li (Culver) in state quarterfinals
Tennis Regional Information for Visitors cover photo
Tennis Regional Information for Visitors

2023 - 2024 SEASON SCORES

Record: 12 - 4 - 0

Event Date Scores

Sectional (H)

Thu, Sep. 28 2023

4:30 PM EDT

Varsity vs Greenfield Central
2 - 3 (Loss)
DETAILS

Sectional (H)

Wed, Sep. 27 2023

4:30 PM EDT

Varsity vs EASTERN HANCOCK HIGH SCH
5 - 0 (Win)
DETAILS

Delta (A)

Mon, Sep. 25 2023

4:30 PM EDT

Varsity vs Delta
4 - 1 (Win)
DETAILS

West Lafayette (A)

Sat, Sep. 23 2023

10:00 AM EDT

Varsity vs West Lafayette
5 - 0 (Win)
DETAILS

New Palestine High School (A)

Wed, Sep. 20 2023

4:30 PM EDT

Varsity vs New Palestine
3 - 2 (Win)
DETAILS

Homestead Varsity Inv. (A)

Sat, Sep. 16 2023

9:00 AM EDT

Varsity vs Homestead
DETAILS

New Castle High School (A)

Thu, Sep. 14 2023

5:00 PM EDT

Varsity vs New Castle
5 - 0 (Win)
DETAILS

County Meet (A)

Sat, Sep. 9 2023

9:00 AM EDT

Varsity vs Greenfield Central
26 - 17 (First)
Varsity vs EASTERN HANCOCK HIGH SCH
26 - 0 (First)
Varsity vs New Palestine
26 - 17 (First)
DETAILS

Shelbyville (H)

Thu, Sep. 7 2023

5:00 PM EDT

Varsity vs Shelbyville
DETAILS

Lawrence North (H)

Wed, Sep. 6 2023

4:30 PM EDT

Junior Varsity vs Lawrence North
5 - 0 (Win)
DETAILS

Greenfield-Central High School (H)

Tue, Sep. 5 2023

5:30 PM EDT

Varsity vs Greenfield Central
4 - 1 (Win)
DETAILS

Yorktown (H)

Thu, Aug. 31 2023

5:30 PM EDT

Varsity vs Yorktown
5 - 0 (Win)
DETAILS

Centerville (A)

Mon, Aug. 28 2023

5:00 PM EDT

Varsity vs Centerville
5 - 0 (Win)
DETAILS

NHS Tennis Invitational (A)

Sat, Aug. 26 2023

9:00 AM EDT

Varsity vs Noblesville
DETAILS

Guerin Catholic (H)

Tue, Aug. 22 2023

5:00 PM EDT

Varsity vs Guerin
2 - 3 (Loss)
DETAILS

Pendleton Heights High School (H)

Mon, Aug. 21 2023

4:30 PM EDT

Varsity vs Pendleton Heights
5 - 0 (Win)
DETAILS

Center Grove (A)

Sat, Aug. 19 2023

8:00 AM EDT

Varsity vs Perry Meridian
5 - 0 (Win)
Varsity vs Center Grove
1 - 4 (Loss)
DETAILS

Floyd Central (H)

Fri, Aug. 18 2023

4:30 PM EDT

Varsity vs Floyd Central
1 - 4 (Loss)
DETAILS

Franklin Central High School (A)

Wed, Aug. 16 2023

5:30 PM EDT

Varsity vs Franklin Central
4 - 1 (Win)
DETAILS

COACHES

  • Head Coach

    Graham McMullen

  • Assistant Coach

    Gabe Muterspaugh

Other Tennis Teams