Soccer (Girls JV)

NEWS

Purchasing and Redeeming All-Sports Passes through Eventlink cover photo
Purchasing and Redeeming All-Sports Passes through Eventlink

No images have been published yet.

2023 - 2024 SEASON SCORES

Event Date Scores

Pendleton Heights (A)

Mon, Sep. 25 2023

5:30 PM EDT

Junior Varsity vs Pendleton Heights
2 - 0 (Win)
DETAILS

Lapel High School (H)

Sat, Sep. 23 2023

10:00 AM EDT

Junior Varsity vs Lapel High School
7 - 0 (Win)
DETAILS

Batesville (A)

Mon, Sep. 18 2023

6:00 PM EDT

Junior Varsity vs Batesville
2 - 0 (Win)
DETAILS

Center Grove (H)

Wed, Sep. 13 2023

6:00 PM EDT

Junior Varsity vs Center Grove
1 - 5 (Loss)
DETAILS

Fishers (A)

Mon, Sep. 11 2023

5:30 PM EDT

Junior Varsity vs Fishers
0 - 3 (Loss)
DETAILS

New Palestine (H)

Wed, Sep. 6 2023

5:30 PM EDT

Junior Varsity vs New Palestine
3 - 1 (Win)
DETAILS

Noblesville (JV Only) (H)

Thu, Aug. 31 2023

5:30 PM EDT

Junior Varsity vs Noblesville
0 - 6 (Loss)
DETAILS

Shelbyville High School (A)

Tue, Aug. 29 2023

5:30 PM EDT

Junior Varsity vs Shelbyville
4 - 0 (Win)
DETAILS

Homestead (A)

Sat, Aug. 26 2023

11:00 AM EDT

Junior Varsity vs Homestead
0 - 2 (Loss)
DETAILS

Greenfield-Central (H)

Mon, Aug. 21 2023

5:30 PM EDT

Junior Varsity vs Greenfield Central
2 - 0 (Win)
DETAILS

Franklin Community High School (H)

Sat, Aug. 19 2023

11:30 AM EDT

Junior Varsity vs Franklin Community
7 - 1 (Win)
DETAILS

Chatard (A)

Mon, Aug. 14 2023

6:00 PM EDT

Junior Varsity vs Chatard
0 - 1 (Loss)
DETAILS

SHOW SUPPORT FOR Mt Vernon High School (Fortville)

BUY TICKETS