Volleyball (Girls JV)

NEWS

Athletic Update - February 2024 cover photo
Athletic Update - February 2024
Athletic Update - December 2023 cover photo
Athletic Update - December 2023
Purchasing and Redeeming All-Sports Passes through Eventlink cover photo
Purchasing and Redeeming All-Sports Passes through Eventlink

No images have been published yet.

2023 - 2024 SEASON SCORES

Record: 11 - 5 - 0

Event Date Scores

Shenandoah (A)

Mon, Oct. 2 2023

6:00 PM EDT

Junior Varsity vs Shenandoah
2 - 0 (Win)
DETAILS

Shelbyville (H)

Thu, Sep. 28 2023

6:00 PM EDT

Junior Varsity vs Shelbyville
2 - 0 (Win)
DETAILS

Fishers (H)

Tue, Sep. 26 2023

6:00 PM EDT

Junior Varsity vs Fishers
0 - 2 (Loss)
DETAILS

Triton Central High School (A)

Wed, Sep. 20 2023

6:00 PM EDT

Junior Varsity vs Triton Central
2 - 0 (Win)
DETAILS

New Castle High School (A)

Thu, Sep. 14 2023

6:00 PM EDT

Junior Varsity vs New Castle
2 - 0 (Win)
DETAILS

Greenfield-Central High School (H)

Tue, Sep. 12 2023

6:00 PM EDT

Junior Varsity vs Greenfield Central
2 - 0 (Win)
DETAILS

Yorktown (A)

Thu, Sep. 7 2023

6:00 PM EDT

Junior Varsity vs Yorktown
0 - 2 (Loss)
DETAILS

Brebeuf Jesuit (H)

Tue, Sep. 5 2023

6:00 PM EDT

Junior Varsity vs Brebeuf Preparatory
2 - 0 (Win)
DETAILS

Delta (A)

Thu, Aug. 31 2023

6:00 PM EDT

Junior Varsity vs Delta
2 - 0 (Win)
DETAILS

Brownsburg High School (A)

Tue, Aug. 29 2023

6:00 PM EDT

Junior Varsity vs Brownsburg
0 - 2 (Loss)
DETAILS

Pendleton Heights (H)

Thu, Aug. 24 2023

6:00 PM EDT

Junior Varsity vs Pendleton Heights
2 - 0 (Win)
DETAILS

North Central (A)

Wed, Aug. 23 2023

6:00 PM EDT

Junior Varsity vs North Central
0 - 2 (Loss)
DETAILS

Guerin (H)

Tue, Aug. 22 2023

6:00 PM EDT

Junior Varsity vs Guerin
2 - 0 (Win)
DETAILS

Noblesville (H)

Wed, Aug. 16 2023

6:00 PM EDT

Junior Varsity vs Noblesville
2 - 1 (Win)
DETAILS

Cathedral High School (H)

Mon, Aug. 14 2023

6:00 PM EDT

Junior Varsity vs Cathedral
0 - 2 (Loss)
DETAILS

Greenwood (H)

Sat, Aug. 12 2023

10:00 AM EDT

Junior Varsity vs Greenwood
2 - 0 (Win)
DETAILS

Other Volleyball Teams