Athletic Dept Info

Mt. Vernon High School
8112 N. 200 W.
Fortville, IN 46040

HS Athletic Director:  Brandon Ecker   brandon.ecker@mvcsc.k12.in.us
(317) 485-3131 ext. 1692

HS Assistant Athletic Director: Julie Shelton   julie.shelton@mvcsc.k12.in.us                                         (317) 485-3131

HS Athletic Secretary:  Patty Calder   patty.calder@mvcsc.k12.in.us
(317) 485-3131, ext. 1759

 

Mt. Vernon Middle School
1862 W. State Road 234
Fortville, IN  46040

MS Athletic Director:  Julie Shelton    julie.shelton@mvcsc.k12.in.us
(317) 485-3160

MS Athletic Secretary:  Stephanie Evans    stephanie.evans@mvcsc.k12.in.us
(317) 485-3160, ext. 2163

 

High School Head Coaches
Fall Sports
Cheer: Jordan Sell (jordan.sell@mvcsc.k12.in.us)
Cross Country (Boys): Bruce Kendall (bruce.kendall@mvcsc.k12.in.us)
Cross Country (Girls): Kean Coy (kean.coy@mvcsc.k12.in.us)
Football: Mike Kirschner (mike.kirschner@mvcsc.k12.in.us)
Golf (Girls): Aaron Shewman (shew3213@gmail.com)
Soccer (Boys): Matt Mayhew (mmayhew@sportingindianafc.com)
Soccer (Girls): Steve Williams (willcrewindy@att.net)
Tennis (Boys): Gabe Muterspaugh (gmuter@sbcglobal.net)
Volleyball: Eric Bulmahn (eric@visionvb.com)

Winter Sports
Basketball (Boys): Ben Rhoades (ben.rhoades@mvcsc.k12.in.us)
Basketball (Girls): Julie Shelton (julie.shelton@mvcsc.k12.in.us)
Cheer: Jordan Sell (jordan.sell@mvcsc.k12.in.us)
Dance: Ellen Jones (intensitycoach@gmail.com)
Swimming & Diving: Brad Grieshop (brad.grieshop@mvcsc.k12.in.us)
Wrestling: Chad Masters (chad.masters@mvcsc.k12.in.us)

Spring Sports
Baseball: Ryan Carr (ryan.carr@mvcsc.k12.in.us)
Golf (Boys): Tyler Wilson (tygolfer72@gmail.com)
Softball: Veronica Kirby (veronica.kirby@mvcsc.k12.in.us)
Tennis (Girls): Gabe Muterspaugh (gmuter@sbcglobal.net)
Track (Boys): Bruce Kendall (bruce.kendall@mvcsc.k12.in.us)
Track (Girls): Kean Coy (kean.coy@mvcsc.k12.in.us)